

What group is my GP Practice in?

If your GP practice in Tayside agreed to take part in the iDiabetes Project, it will have been randomised into one of three groups — **Usual Care**, **iDiabetes Care** or **iDiabetesPlus Care**. You can see which group your GP practice is in below. If your GP Practice is not in any of the groups, this means they did not sign up to take part in the study.

1. Usual Care	
Abbey Health Centre	Nethergate Medical Centre
Arthurstone Medical Centre - Mill Practice	Orwell Practice, Loch Leven Health Centre
Broughty Ferry Health Centre	Ravenswood Surgery
Grove Health Centre	St Margaret's Health Centre
Hillbank Health Centre	Taybank Medical Centre
Kings Practice, Glover Street Medical	Terra Nova Medical Practice LLP
Practice	
Kirriemuir Medical Practice	The Red Practice, Crieff Medical Centre
Lochee Medical Practice, Lochee Health &	Victoria Practice, Glover Street Medical
CCC	Practice
Muirhead Medical Centre	

2. iDiabetes Care	
Alyth Health Centre	Newfield Medical Group
Ardblair Medical Practice	Parkview Primary Care Centre
Arbroath Medical Centre	Princes Street Surgery
Edzell Health Centre	Strathmore Surgery
Family Medical Group, Douglas Medical	The Blue Practice, Crieff Medical Centre
Centre	
Green Practice, Whitefriars Surgery	The Lade Medical Practice
Hawkhill Medical Centre	Townhead Medical Practice
Maryfield Medical Centre	Yellow Practice, Drumhar Health Centre
Monifieth Medical Practice	

3. iDiabetesPlus Care	
Aberfeldy & Kinloch Rannoch Medical	Castlegait Surgery
Practice	
Academy Medical Centre	Coldside Medical Practice
Annat Bank Practice	Craigvinean Surgery
Ancrum Medical Centre	Downfield Surgery
Ancrum One Medical Centre	East Practice, Springfield Medical Centre
Arthurstone Medical Centre - Erskine	Lour Road Group Practice
Practice	
Atholl Medical Centre	Tay Court Surgery
Brechin Health Centre	Taymount Surgery (Perth & Scone Group)
Carse Medical Practice	West Practice, Springfield Medical Centre